Events Archive

See all the events we have hosted!

DSCF0134

How to close a sale

Date: Wed 13th Jul 16:00 - 18:00
Guest Speaker: Richard Vaughan - Cannon Hygiene
Location: Electric Works, Sheffield Digital Campus, Sheffield, S1 2BJ

View this event

BiGYEC

Media Awareness and Self Presentation

Date: Wed 20th Jul 16:00 - 18:00
Guest Speaker: Brigidin Crowther - Sero Consulting
Location: Electric Works, Sheffield Digital Campus, Sheffield, S1 2BJ

View this event

BiGYEC

Welcome Back

Date: Wed 21st Sep 16:00 - 18:00
Location: Electric Works, Sheffield Digital Campus, Sheffield, S1 2BJ

View this event

BiGYEC

PR & Publicising your Business

Date: Wed 05th Oct 16:00 - 18:00
Guest Speaker: Neil Anderson, MD and Founder of AllCredit Media
Location: Electric Works, Sheffield Digital Campus, Sheffield, S1 2BJ

View this event

Sean_Macaskill_net315_launch

How to set-up and grow a business

Date: Wed 19th Oct 16:00 - 18:00
Location: Electric Works, Sheffield Digital Campus, Sheffield, S1 2BJ

View this event

BiGYEC

Business Orientation Trip

Date: Wed 26th Oct 16:00 - 18:00
Location: Manchester City Centre,

View this event

BiGYEC

Corporate Social Responsibility & ME

Date: Wed 02nd Nov 16:00 - 18:00
Guest Speaker: Teresa Jolley (CSR Manager - Kier Sheffield)
Location: Sheffield City College, Granville Road, S2 2RL

View this event

BiGYEC

What’s the BiG Deal about IT Support & Google??

Date: Wed 16th Nov 16:00 - 18:00
Guest Speaker: Andrew Seaton & Graeme Tidd
Location: Electric Works, Sheffield Digital Campus, Sheffield, S1 2BJ

View this event

BiGYEC

End of school year Celebration

Date: Wed 10th Jul
Guest Speaker: BiGYEC Members

View this event

longest_side_220

Like Ebay&Amazon? Winning @ online sales & customer service…

Date: Wed 25th Sep 16:00 - 18:00
Guest Speaker: Tony Garnham-Parks
Location: The Workstation, S1 2BX

View this event